The Team

Party Chair: 

Dr. Tsai Ing-wen (蔡英文) 

15th Chair, elected May 2014

Link to Facebook Page (Mandarin Chinese only)

Link to CV

Link to Biography

Secretary General:

Dr. Joseph Wu (吳釗燮)

Deputy Secretary Generals: 

Mr. Chiu Tai-San (邱太三)
Mr. Hong Yao-fu (洪耀福) 
Ms. Liao Chin-kuei (廖錦桂)

Mayors and County Governors:

Greater Kaohsiung: Ms. Chen Chu (陳菊)
Greater Tainan: Mr. Lai Ching-teh (賴清德)
Ilan County: Mr. Lin Tsung-Hsien (林聰賢)
Yunlin County: Ms. Su Chih-Fen (蘇治芬)
Chiayi County: Ms. Chang Hua-Kuan (張花冠)
Pintung County: Mr. Tsao Chi-Hung (曹啟鴻)